Latest Products http://www.fibretuff.in Latest Products 16-04-29 en-us http://www.fibretuff.in FRP Molded Grating http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-molded-grating.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a quality range of FRP Molded Grating. The Molded Gratings supplied by us are made using superior quality fiber and unsaturated polyester resin, ensuring that our gratings are safer and last longer. Our FRP Molded Grating is widely used for various processes and in diverse industries. FRP Pultruded Grating http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-pultruded-grating.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Pultruded Grating manufactured by us is highly demanded by the clients, as they are better than the conventional gratings. Our range of FRP Pultruded Grating is made from high-grade raw material, which is procured from certified vendors. These Pultruded Gratings assures quality and durable performance to our valued clients. FRP Dash Board http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-dash-board.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing our clients with a comprehensive range of FRP Dash Board. These Dash Boards are well built from high-grade fiberglass for a long lasting life. Its fine finish enhances the beauty of the car. The raw material used in the manufacturing these FRP Dash Boards are quality tested on various parameters by experts. FRP Meter Board http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-meter-board.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a quality range of FRP Meter Board to the clients across India. These FRP Meter boards are used for trucks and utility vehicles. The FRP Meter Board manufactured by us is made from optimum quality fiberglass. Our Meter Board is easy to fix in the instrument cluster to the embedded nuts. The range is available in different sizes in order to meet diverse needs of the clients. FRP Bus Hood http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-bus-hood.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well established Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Bus Hood. The range of FRP Bus Hood is made from quality tested fiberglass reinforced plastic. Assuring our clients with high standard, the raw material used is sourced from reliable vendors and is inspected by experts. These Bus Hoods are available in different sizes in accordance to meet the requirements of the clients. FRP Machine Hood http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-machine-hood.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Machine Hood provided by us is widely used covering for IC engines and as a casing to engineering machines. This Machine Hood can withstand high temperatures. Manufactured using premium Fiberglass and plastic resin, these FRP Machine Hoods are very strongly built. This FRP Machine Hood is provided with thermal and electrical insulation. Our customers can avail from us, this comprehensive range in various sizes according to their requirements. FRP Suction Duct http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-suction-duct.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of FRP Suction Ducts in India. The range of Suction Duct offered by us can be installed to odd shapes and into difficult positions in intricate locations. The raw material used for manufacturing is procured from certified vendors, ensuring high quality and superior performance. FRP Horticulture Plantation Trays http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-tea-dryer-trays.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Horticulture Plantation Trays manufactured by us are widely used for plantation. These trays are strong to hold the soil and heavy water loads. They can be easily shifted from place to place. Its anti leakage property assures that the floor remains neat and clean. They have a long life under wet conditions, owing to the high-grade Fiberglass used in manufacturing. FRP Conveyor Buckets http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-conveyor-buckets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer and Supplier of FRP Conveyor Buckets. These Conveyor Buckets are efficiently used to transfer molding sand in continuous casting units. Due to their high abrasion resistance quality, our FRP Conveyor Buckets are preferred over the conventional metal buckets. The Fiberglass used in manufacturing these FRP Conveyor Buckets is quality tested on various parameters by experts. FRP Conveyor Hood http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-conveyor-hood.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a premium range of FRP Conveyor Hood. This FRP conveyor Hood is available with two inspection doors. These FRP Conveyor Hoods are widely appreciated and preferred over metal Conveyor Hood for effectively covering quality under chemical environment. The range offered by us is available in different sizes, according to the clients specification. FRP Fan Shroud http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-fan-shroud.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of FRP Fan Shroud is used for efficiently controlling the air flow and to produce an effective cooling. The best quality raw material is used to manufacture these Fan Shrouds. These FRP Fan Shrouds are capable of bearing the weight of the fan very efficiently. This range of FRP Fan Shroud is available in different modified sizes according to the fans. FRP Storage Tanks http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-storage-tanks.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a quality range of FRP Storage Tanks. These Storage Tanks are used for storing different chemicals and corrosive solutions of different concentrations. The Storage Tanks can be stored at different temperatures and has excellent thermal conductivity along with optimum pressure. Our variety of FRP Storage Tanks is available in variety of sizes, as per the requirements of the client. FRP Machine Covers http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-machine-covers.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Machine Covers Supplied by us are widely demanded by the clients owing to their thermal and electrical insulation property. These Machine Covers can be used to cover a machine, an engine or as a casing to engineering equipments and products. Our FRP Machine Covers are available to the clients in different sizes, to cover complex shapes. FRP Bus Front Fascia or Cowl http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-bus-front-fascia-or-cowl.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide FRP Bus Front Fascia or Cowls in a variety of designs, styles, shapes and sizes to cater to varied interest of buyers. Fabricated using top-grade materials and ultramodern machines, our entire range of FRP Bus Front Fascia or Cowls is structurally sound, reliable and durable. FRP Engineering Parts http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-engineering-parts.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Engineering Parts a. We offer a comprehensive assortment of FRP Engineering Parts. Made from superior-grade raw materials and using advanced technologies, our FRP Engineering Parts are robust, dimensionally accurate, sophisticatedly designed and durable. FRP Pultruded Sections http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-pultruded-sections.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a quality range of FRP Pultruded Section to the clients all over the country. These FRP pultruded sections are used to fabricate handrails and cover high voltage equipment. Manufactured from the best Fiberglass and polyester resin, the Pultruded  FRP Gratings http://www.fibretuff.in/frp-gratings.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of FRP Gratings. These FRP Gratings are manufactured from high strength fiberglass and premium polyester resin. The FRP Gratings offered by us are better than the conventional steel gratings, owing to their quality and longer life.